Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alene Nona (Chrismon) Harkey Mon July 21, 2014
Michael Gregory Wilmoth Sat July 19, 2014
Betty Lea Riding Fri July 18, 2014
Mr. Gregory Dean Taylor Tue July 15, 2014
Mrs. B arba Miller Buckner Thu July 10, 2014
Jamie Darlene Hanson Tue July 08, 2014
Eloise Friel (Orndorff) James Sun July 06, 2014
Doug Ray Hunsucker Thu July 03, 2014
Irene Lois (Shotwell) Holder Tue July 01, 2014
Jack L. Younts Fri June 27, 2014

Copyright © 2014 George Brothers Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |