site image

Geraldine Dillard


Geraldine Buffington Dillard, 79, of Brown Summit died Thursday, July 2, 2015 at her residence. Funeral will be 2:00 PM Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at George Brothers Funeral Service with burial to...

Bessie Cook Bucherich


Mrs. Bessie Cook Bucherich, 93, passed away, Wednesday, July 1, 2015 at Moses Cone Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be held at 4:00 PM Monday, July 6, 2015 at Concord Friends Meeting...

Modine Friddle


Mrs. Modine Greeson Friddle passed away Friday, July 3, 2015 at Whitestone, a Masonic and Eastern Star Community. Funeral services will be held at 3:00 p.m. Sunday, July 5, 2015, at Mt. Hope...

Josephine Smith


Mrs. Josephine Mae Summers Smith, age 99, passed away Tuesday June 30, 2015 at Clapp’s Nursing Center. A graveside service will be held at 1:00 pm on Friday, July 3, 2015 at Lakeview...

Mr. Tilton "Bill" Stanley


Mr. Tilton “Bill” William Stanley, 93, passed away Monday June 29, 2015 at Beacon Place. A funeral service will be 2:00 pm Friday at George Brothers Funeral Service.  Burial...

Mrs. JoAnn Staley


Mrs. JoAnn Barlow Staley, 72, passed away Thursday July 2, 2015 at her residence surrounded by her loving family. A funeral service will be 2:00 pm Sunday at George Brothers Funeral...

Sharon Patillo


Sharon Sue Blackburn Patillo, of Greensboro died Thursday, June 25, 2015 at Hospice of Greensboro’s Beacon Place. Funeral will be 2:00 PM Saturday, June 27, 2015 at George Brothers...

Marilyn Dungan


Ms. Marilyn Maxine Tuell Dungan, 83, went to be with the Lord on Friday afternoon at Wesley Long Memorial Hospital. Funeral service will be held on Monday, June29, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. at George...

Pastor George


Pastor Dallas George, 70, of Greensboro died Thursday, June 18, 2015 at his home. Funeral will be 11:00 am Monday, June 22, 2015 at New Testament Baptist Church with Pastor Brett Seawell...

Kenneth McGee


Mr. Kenneth Ray McGee, 65, went home to be with his Lord and Savior Monday, June 15, 2015 at Beacon Place. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. Saturday, June 20, 2015, at Sharpe Road...
© 2015 George Brothers Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS