site image

Paul Hall


Mr. Paul C. Hall passed away Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at Wesley Long Community Hospital. Funeral services will be held at 3:00 p.m. Sunday, May 31, 2015, at Southside Baptist Church with Pastor...

Max Mayberry


Max Mayberry, 72, died Tuesday, May 26, 2015, surrounded by his loving family at Moses Cone Hospital.  Funeral services will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, May 30, 2015 at New Day the...

Gordon Poole, Sr.


Mr. Gordon Poole, Sr., 81, of Greensboro died Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at Golden Living Center on Carolina Street. Funeral will be 11:00 am Friday, May 22, 2015 at Tabernacle Baptist Church with...

Robert Rumley


Mr. Robert Joel Rumley, 59, passed away Monday, May 18, 2015, at Kate B. Reynolds Hospice Home. A memorial service will be held Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 5:00 p.m. at George Brothers Funeral...

Gongshu Zhang


Biography Dr. Gongshu Zhang was born on January 20, 1944, an only child, in Shanghai, China. He completed his Bachelor of Science in Physics with a perfect 4.0 GPA from Shanghai Teachers...

Christine Coltrane


Mrs. Christine Walker Coltrane, 86, of Greensboro, went home to be with her Savior on May 16, 2015, at Moses Cone Hospital. A graveside service will be held 2:00pm Tuesday at Melanchthon...

Cheryl Pennington


Cheryl Phillips Pennington (Rummage), 67, of Greensboro died Saturday, May 9, 2015 at Morningview at Irving Park Senior Living Community. Funeral will be 11:00 AM Friday, May 15, 2015 at George...

Reno Reed


Reno Earl Donovan Reed, 48, of Stokesdale died Monday, April 20, 2015 at his residence. Memorial service will be 11:00 AM Friday, May 15, 2015 at South Elm-Street Baptist Church. Burial...

Nabil Musallam


Mr. Nabil Y. Musallam, 82, of Greensboro died Friday, May 8, 2015 at Hospice House of High Point. Funeral will be 3:00 PM Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at First Lutheran Church of Greensboro. Nabil...

Jimmie Burchette


Mr. Jimmie Robert Burchette, 82, died Monday, May 11, 2015 at his home. Funeral service will be held on Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. at Pleasant Garden Baptist Church with Reverend...
© 2015 George Brothers Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS