site image

Nada Coleman Greensboro


Nada Pardue Coleman, 89,  of Greensboro, went home to be with Christ her Savior on February 22, 2024. The funeral service will be held on Sunday, February 25, 2024, at 2:00 pm at George...

Bobby Straughn Greensboro


Bobby L Straughn, 88, passed away peacefully Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at home with his loving family by his side. A memorial service will be held at 12 p.m. on Saturday, March 9, 2024 at...

Jacob "JJ" Puckett, Jr. Greensboro


Baby Boy Jacob “JJ” Austin Puckett, Jr., went home to Heaven on February 19, 2024, in the arms of his mother. The funeral service will be held at 11:00 am on Tuesday at George...

Judy Boney Greensboro


Judy Ann Smith Boney, 81, died Monday, February 19, 2024 at Wesley Long Hospital. A memorial service will be held at 2 p.m. on Saturday, February 24, 2024 at Friendly Chapel Original Free Will...

Lori Jones Greensboro


Lori Jones, age 46, passed away Sunday, February 18, 2024, in Randolph County, surrounded by her loving family. A memorial gathering will be held from 2:00pm-4:00pm Sunday, March 3, 2024, at...

Mr. Richard Champion Greensboro


Mr. Richard Shreve Champion, age 87, passed away Saturday, February 17, 2024, at Moses Cone Hospital. A funeral service will be held at 1:00pm Tuesday, February 20, 2024, at Bethel Baptist Church...

Vance Neece Julian


Vance Garrett Neece, 87, passed away Saturday, February 17, 2024. A memorial service will be held on April 6, 2024 with the time still to be determined at Tabernacle Methodist Church on Liberty...

Virgil Rainey, Jr. Greensboro, NC


Mr. Virgil Giles Rainey, Jr., 88, of Greensboro, passed away Friday, February 16, 2024, at his home with his loving family by his side. Funeral service will be held 11:30am Wednesday, February...

Franklin Ricafrente, Jr. Greensboro


Franklin “Rick” Delano Ricafrente, Jr., 56, of Greensboro died at his residence on Saturday, February 10, 2024 lovingly surrounded by his immediate family. A private service will be...

Daniel DeHart Pfafftown, NC


Mr. Daniel David DeHart, 82, passed away Friday, February 9, 2024 at Forsyth Medical Center. Funeral service will be held on Thursday, February 15, 2024 at 2:00 pm at Plainview Baptist Church...
© 2024 George Brothers Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility